March 1 Friday

7:00 Lou Barlow - Cavalcade
7:00 Stllhouse String Band - Palisade Brewery
8:00 Kyle Emerson/ Heavy Diamond Ring/ Choice Boys/ Pure Weed - Copeka Coffee
8:00 Oxymorons - Warehouse 2565
9:00 Cloak & Dagger Club - Barons
9:30 Gerry Goodman - Cruisers

March 2 Saturday
7:00 Goodman - Palisade Brewery
7:30 Grand Junction Symphony - Avalon Theatre
8:30 Gary Russell Band  - Warehouse 2565
9:30 No Outlet - Cruisers

March 3 Sunday
7:30 Grand Junction Symphony - Avalon Theatre

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday
7:00 Sir Kempson - Palisade Brewery

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday
7:00 Zac Grant - Palisade Brewery
7:00 The National Parks - Mesa Theater
8:30 Ward Davis  - Warehouse 2565
9:30 Primal J & The Neanderthals - Cruisers

March 9 Saturday
9:00 AM Ted X Grand Junction - Avalon Theater
7:00 LPB - Palisade Brewery
8:00 That 1 Guy - Mesa Theater
9:00 Tankerays/ Wrong Impressions/ 3DSP - Mutual Friends
8:30 Texas Moon  - Warehouse 2565
9:30 Dave Mensch - Cruisers

March 10 Sunday
7:30 Moors & McCumber - KAFM Radio Room

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday
7:00 Shaun Ray - Palisade Brewery

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday
7:00 The King ‘n Trio - Avalon Theater

March 15 Friday
5:30 Landward Rogues - Sang Garden
6:00 Conversation with Jon Heder - Avalon Theater
7:00 Union of None - Palisade Brewery
7:00 Tim + Richard - Peach Street Distillers
7:30 Embodying Rhythm Marimba Ensemble - KAFM Radio Room
8:00 Morph Roots/ Suckafish - Barons
8:30 Curtis Grimes  - Warehouse 2565
9:30 Los Dos Gatos - Cruisers

March 16 Saturday
2:00 West Slope Beer Fest - Edgewater Brewery
5:00 Landward Rogues - Warehouse 2565
7:00 U4ik - Palisade Brewery
8:00 Feeding the Monster/ Ricky Bobby/ Truckstop Quickies - Nirvana Tribute at Mesa Theater
8:30 Lendon James & The Highway 34 Band  - Warehouse 2565
9:30 Dr. Bacon - Cruisers

March 17 Sunday
7:00 Savanna Chestnut - Palisade Brewery
8:30 Landward Rogues - Cruisers

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday
7:00 Dave Mensch - Palisade Brewery

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday
7:00 Enterprise Earth/ Awaiting Eternity - Mesa Theater
8:30 Jordan Davis  - Warehouse 2565

March 22 Friday
7:00 Tuck n’ Roll - Palisade Brewery
8:00 The Crystal Method - Mesa Theater
8:30 Walker Williams  - Warehouse 2565
9:30 Union of None - Cruisers

March 23 Saturday
7:00 Tim + Richard - Palisade Brewery
7:00 Felipe Esparza - Avalon Theater
8:30 Jeremy McComb  - Warehouse 2565
9:00 North by North/ Peach Street Revival/ Ornet - Barons
9:30 Haven Effect - Cruisers

March 24 Sunday
2:00 Thomasina w/ Stephen - Palisade Brewery
8:00 Dead Characters/ Moonfarmer/ Night Whip - Copeka Coffee

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday
7:00 Los Dos Gatos - Palisade Brewery

March 27 Wednesday
7:00 Teenage Bottlerocket/ Cloak and Dagger Club - Mesa Theater

March 28 Thursday
8:00 Scooter Brown Band - Warehouse 2565

March 29 Friday
7:00 Rawk Dawgz - Palisade Brewery
8:00 Puddle of Mudd - Mesa Theater
8:30 Clark Jensen and Friends  - Warehouse 2565
9:30 Neon Sky - Cruisers

March 30 Saturday
4:00 Tight Thump - Ale House
7:00 Pacific Dub - Mesa Theater
7:00 Peach Street Revival - Palisade Brewery
8:30 Thomas Gabriel  - Warehouse 2565
9:00 The NC 17’s/ The Company/ Badger Badger - Baron’s
9:30 Groove Fetish - Cruisers

March 31 Sunday
2:00 Donny Morales - Palisade Brewery
7:00 The Veer Union - Mesa Theater

 
 

Weekly events:
Sunday
9:00 Drag Queen Karaoke - Charlie Dwellingtons

Monday
8:03 Open Jelly - Intrinzik (Montrose)

Tuesday
7:00 Blues Jam - Charlie Dwellingtons
8:00 Quiz Ninjas - Cruisers
10:00 Open Mic - Cruisers

Thursday
7:00 Open Mic - Cavalcade
8:03 Open Jelly - Charlie Dwelllintons

Venue links:
Ale House - 2351 N 12th
Avalon Theatre - 645 Main
Baron’s - 539 Colorado
Cavalcade- 201 East Aspen, Fruita
Charlie Dwellingtons - 101 First Ave
Copeka Coffee - 1012 N 5th
Cruisers - 715 Horizon
Edgewater Brewery - 905 Suthers
KAFM Radio Room - 1310 Ute
Mesa Theater - 538 Main
Palisade Brewery - 200 Peach Ave, Palisade
Peach Street Distillery - 144 Kluge, Palisade
Warehouse 2565 - 2565 American Way